News

Sun, 02 Jul 2017

Both Pennsauken Township's Municipal Building and the Pennsauken Free Public Library will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017, in observance of Independence Day. Both will reopen on Wednesday, July 5 for normal business operations.

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

There's been plenty of excitement regarding yesterday's groundbreaking for the Haddon Point Luxury Apartments:

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act." Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Food Truck And Touch-A-Truck Event June 22

Pennsauken's combination food truck and touch-a-truck event will be held tonight, Thursday, June 22, from 4:30 to 7:30 p.m., weather permitting.

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act." Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

The Pennsauken Environmental Commission and the Pennsauken Bike Share program are sponsoring a bike ride along the Merchantville Rail Trail on Saturday, June 17. Starting at 9:00 a.m. at the gazebo along the trail at Centre St.

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Did you know that several trail networks, including the Circuit Trails, East Coast Greenway, and Delaware River Heritage Trail, are all planned to run through Pennsauken Township?

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act." Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.

Wed, 31 May 2017

The primary election in New Jersey will be held on Tuesday, June 6. Polling locations will be open from 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Below is a list of polling locations for the upcoming election. Should residents have any questions, please feel free to contact the Clerk’s Office at (856) 665-1000 ext. 122 or 124.

Wed, 24 May 2017

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act." Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.