News

Sun, 08 Oct 2017

Pennsauken Township's administrative offices, the Pennsauken Free Public Library, and Pennsauken Public Schools will be closed on Monday, Oct. 9 in observance of Columbus Day. Trash and recycling pickup remains on a regular schedule this week.

Wed, 04 Oct 2017

WESTFIELD AVENUE (CR 610)
MILL & OVERLAY PROJECT
42ND STREET TO VICINITY OF TINSMAN AVENUE

ERI Job # 30750 45
Township of Pennsauken County of Camden, New Jersey

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Please accept this as notification in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act" that the Township Committee meeting scheduled for Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at the Township Municipal Building, 5605 N. Crescent Blvd., Pennsauken, NJ 08110, has been cancelled. The next Township Committee Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act." Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

WESTFIELD AVENUE (CR 610)
MILL & OVERLAY PROJECT
42ND STREET TO VICINITY OF TINSMAN AVENUE

ERI Job # 30750 45
Township of Pennsauken County of Camden, New Jersey

WEEKLY PROGRESS REPORT #1 September 18, 2017 to September 22, 2017

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act." Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.

Agenda, Township Committee Meeting, Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017

Click on the image below for a PDF of the schedule.

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

The diversion of parkland, which was needed for the installation and operation of an underground electric transmission line for PSE&G, has already taken place. The initial public notice for this project - as well as notice of a public meeting - was posted online and in print on December of 2014.